Overview of Electromobility+ partners

Within the frame of Electromobility+ ministries and funding agencies of 11 European countries and regions as well as the European Commission have joined for funding transnational research projects. The countries/regions involved are: France, Germany, The Netherlands, Austria, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Poland, Flanders (Belgium), Piedmont (Italy).

E+ partners